Upcoming Events

Friday 17th January - Stancliffe Hall Open Evening

Friday 31st January - Ladies Night - more information

Sunday 16th February - Exhibiting at Save The Date Wedding Fayre

Friday 21st February - Q & A with Wedding Suppliers - more information

Sunday 1st March - Stancliffe Hall Wedding Fayre - more information

 

Friday 27th March - Stancliffe Hall Open Evening

Friday 24th April - Stancliffe Hall Open Evening

Sunday 14th June - Open Gardens

Saturday 31st October - Halloween Charity Ball (proceeds going to Helens Trust) - more information

Friday 27th November - Stancliffe Hall Open Evening

Saturday 12th December - Stancliffe Hall Gala Dinner

January Open Evening

Friday 17th January

6:30 - 9:00

Stancliffe Hall

Whitworth Road

Darley Dale

Matlock

Derbyshire

DE4 2HJ

To arrange a viewing please contact:

t: 01629 736956   

e: enquiries@stancliffehall.co.uk      

Thank you to the very talented Leigh Mcara for the images used throughout the site.

Exclusive Wedding Venue

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon